Make your own free website on
Xena's Universe
Home | Xena Store/Trading Post | Kevin's Memorial | Webrings | Multimedia | Chatroom | Charities | XWP Series Finale | About me | Virtual Seasons | Episode Guide | News and Updates | AFIN Anniversary | Characters' Guide | Xena's related links | Write me!!!! | XWP: Galleries | Xena subtext | Xena and Gabrielle want YOU!!!!
Episode Guide

Actual Episodes

These are the actual episodes of the series, the ones that were originally broadcasted from 1995 to 2001; reruns of these episodes are now being held at Oxygen Network. The information on the Virtual Episodes has its own page, you should also check it out. Follow the links and you'll find a short synopsis of each episode and an accompanying collage from each season. Sit back and enjoy!!!!!

Season one

Season two

Season three

Season four

Season five

Season six

***We'll miss you Kevin!!!!!!